Annual Visitations
Timetable

No. 20 1st Monday October
No. 118 1st Tuesday October
No. 167 1st Thursday October
No. 244 2nd Thursday October
No. 21 3rd Monday October
No. 187 3rd Thursday October
No. 248 4th Thursday October
No. 949 1st Thursday March
No. 507 1st Saturday March
No. 912 2nd Thursday March
No. 236 2nd Monday March
No. 1199 3rd Thursday March
No. 1630 3rd Monday March
No. 1081 3rd Tuesday March
No. 1289 4th Friday March

Deputation 1
Headed by the Right Worshipful Provincial Grand Master

Senior Warden Bro. Ian Abernethy PM 248
Junior Warden Bro. Donald MacKinnon PM 167
Director of Ceremonies Bro. Hugh Crawford PM 248
Architect Bro. Andrew Scott PM 21
Tyler Bro. Joseph Skey MM 949
2nd Steward Bro. Andrew Rutherford PM 167
4th Steward Bro. James Robertson MM 236
6th Steward Bro. Archie McGilvray PM 236
7th Steward Bro. Darren Campbell RWM 21
10th Steward Bro. Alan Smith MM 949
11th Steward Bro. Stuart Colligan MM 21

Attending at lodges
Lodge St. John No. 187 - Thursday 18th October 2018
Lodge Lockhart St. John No. 248 - Thursday 25th October 2018
Lodge Hopetoun No. 507 - Saturday 2nd March 2019
Lodge Newlands No. 949 - Thursday 7th March 2019
Lodge Nethan St. John No. 1289 - Friday 22nd March 2019


Deputation 2
Headed by the Worshipful Depute Provincial Grand Master

Treasurer Bro. Gordon Duffin PM 912
Almoner Bro. Robin Jardine MM 187
Senior Deacon Bro. Alexander Tweed PM 912
Junior Deacon Bro. Robert Jack PM 244
Bard Bro. Ian Grieve PM 187
Director of Music Bro. William B Cowie PM 244
Organist Bro. J Euan Edment PM 187
Standard Bearer Bro. Philip Smith PM 187
Inner Guard Bro. Henry Campbell PM 20
3rd Steward Bro. Ricky McKay PM 912
8th Steward Bro. James Shields APM 20

Attending at lodges
Lodge St. John No. 20 - Monday 1st October 2018
Lodge St. Bride No. 118 - Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Lodge Union No. 244 - Thursday 11th October 2018
Lodge Wilsontown Ironworks St. John No. 236 - Monday 11th March 2019
Lodge Mauldslie Castle. 1630 - Monday 18th March 2019

Deputation 3
Headed by the Worshipful Substitute Provincial Grand Master

Librarian Bro. William White RWM 118
Jeweller Bro. Andrew White PM 1081
Bible Bearer Bro. Thomas Booth PM 1630
Sword Bearer Bro. David White PM 118
Marshall Bro. Nelson Stokes PM 1199
President of Stewards Bro. Craig Leavy PM 1289
Vice President of Stewards Bro. Francis Hoey PM 1630
1st Steward Bro. Douglas O’Hara PM 1081
5th Steward Bro. William Jameson PM 1199
9th Steward Bro. Robert Gemmell APM 507

Attending at lodges
Lodge Biggar Free Operatives No. 167 - Thursday 4th October 2018
Lodge Old St. John No. 21 - Monday 15th October 2018
Lodge Hozier Douglas Water No. 912 - Thursday 14th March 2019
Lodge Abington Arbory No. 1081 - Tuesday 19th March 2019
Lodge Mauldslie No. 1199 - Thursday 21st March 2019