Lodge Secretaries
Lodge St. John No. 20, Lesmahagow
Bro. Ricky Smith
ricksmith67@hotmail.co.uk
2 Priory Avenue, Lesmahagow ML11 0AD
01555 893065

Lodge Old St. John No. 21, Lanark
Bro. James W. Boyd PM
james_boyd4@sky.com
16 Wellhead Court, Lanark ML11 7DY
01555 662716

Lodge St. Bride No. 118, Douglas
Bro. Robert White PM
rhw118sec@yahoo.co.uk
41 St. Leonards Rd, Lanark, ML11 7DP
01555 660360

Lodge Biggar Free Operative No. 167
Bro. William John Deering
bfosecretary"gmail.com
4 Southback Road, Biggar ML12 6AL
01899 220 224

Lodge St. John No. 187, Carluke
Bro. Alex P. Brown PM
alexpbrown@btinternet.com
54 Loch Park Avenue, Carluke ML8 5TG
01555 771922

Lodge Wilsontown 'Ironworks' St. John No. 236, Forth
Bro. Robert H. Allan PM
rha@pomphreslaw.com
10 Lea Rig, Forth ML11 8EA
01555 801414

Lodge Union No. 244, Stonehouse
Bro. Stuart Reilly
sreilly@tiscali.co.uk
30 Toftcombs Crescent, Stonehouse ML9 3RA
07944 605047

Lodge Lockhart St. John No. 248, Carnwath
Bro. Hugh Crawford PM
hugh248@btinternet.com
89 Somerville Drive, Carnwath ML11 8JW
01555 840732

Lodge Hopetoun No. 507, Leadhills
Bro. Stephen Campbell PM
stephencampbellcarnock@hotmail.com
12 Carneil Terrace, Carnock By Dunfermline KY12 9JL
01383 850956

Lodge Hozier No. 912, Douglas Water
Bro. Alexander Tweed. PM
alextweed@sky.com
31 Braedale Road, Lanark ML11 7SM
01555 664118

Lodge Newlands No. 949, Coalburn
Bro. Andrew Suckle
asuckle13@gmail.com
66 Manse View, Coalburn ML11 OLN
01555 820337

Lodge Abington Arbory No. 1081
Bro. James Overend PM
j.w.overend@btinternet.com
Pinewoodend, 4 Pines Place, Symington ML12 6FZ
01899 308469

Lodge Mauldslie No. 1199, Carstairs
Bro. Ian Hope PM
ian"gihope.com@rocketmail.com
Sunnyside Cottage, Pettinain, Lanark ML11 8SS
07737 113844

Lodge Nethan St. John No. 1289, Kirkmuirhill
Bro. Scott McLean PM
scott1289@btinternet.com
2 Cartier Court, Kirkmuirhill ML11 9GN
01555 893257

Lodge Mauldslie Castle No. 1630, Law
Bro. Francis Hoey PM
frankiehoey@yahoo.co.uk
33 Climpy Road, Forth ML11 8DG
01555 811903

*Please note some Secretaries may have changed since the publication
of the syllabus that the website is based on.