Installation Dates
Saturday 20th October 2018, 5.00pm
Lodge Abington Arbory No. 1081

Saturday 24th November 2018, 4.00pm
Lodge Hozier No. 912, Douglas Water

Saturday 1st December 2018, 4.00pm
Lodge Wilsontown 'Ironworks' St. John No. 236, Forth

Friday 7th December 2018, 6.30pm
Lodge Mauldslie No. 1199, Carstairs

Friday 14th December 2018, 6.30pm
Lodge Nethan St. John No. 1289, Kirkmuirhill

Saturday 15th December 2018, 4.30pm
Lodge Union No. 244, Stonehouse

Friday 21st December 2018, 7.00pm
Lodge Newlands No. 949, Coalburn

Saturday 22nd December 2018, 4.30pm
Lodge St. John No. 187, Carluke

Thursday 27th December 2018, 5.30pm
Lodge St. John No. 20, Lesmahagow

Saturday 12th January 2019, 5.00pm
Lodge Lockhart St. John No. 248, Carnwath

Saturday 19th January 2019, 5.00pm
Lodge Biggar Free Operative No. 167

Saturday 26th January 2019, 4.00pm
Lodge St. Bride No. 118, Douglas

Saturday 2nd February 2019, 4.00pm
Lodge Old St. John No. 21, Lanark

Saturday 16th February 2019, 2.00pm
Lodge Mauldslie Castle No. 1630, Law

Saturday 6th April 2019, 3.00pm
Lodge Hopetoun No. 507, Leadhills